Philippine Unigames 2010 - Paugnat sa Negros Oriental


The UNIGAMES 2010 welcomes journalists interested in covering the events. 

UNIGAMES 2010-registered (accredited) journalists are granted access to the Media Center located the Work Room on the ground floor of the College of Business Administration at Silliman University. The Center provides the following for FREE:  

  • Use of desktop computers with internet access
  • Access to wifi 
  • Use of phone and fax lines with NDD access 
  • Use of lounge and work tables 
  • Coffee and other refreshments 
  • Transportation to venues outside Dumaguete City 

Updates will be coursed through the Media Center. News and other information will be updated on this website daily, from the start of the UNIGAMES. Requests for interviews and access to scores/team standings are facilitated by the Center. 

Overall Head     Mark Raygan Garcia 
                                Email       [email protected] | [email protected]
                                Tel            (035) 421-0635 | 421-6038 | 421-0633
                                Mobile      0908-8993982

Liaison               Lanie Acibron
Registration      Klein Emperado
Schedules        Ma. Czarina Dollente | Maoai Benitez
Scores               Lara Flynn Barot
Website             MR Garcia
Writing Pool        
Head                   MR Garcia
Members            Beverly Zeña Jane Linao   
                             Diane Petersen   
                             Paul Edward Bahas   
                             Jose Adrian Miraflor     
                             Gesta Gamo     
                             Iphraim Cabristante   
                             Eloise Ann Sasan   
                             Jonna Marie Pastor   
                             Kathryn Banay   
                             Candido Lato 
                             Leonlyn Averia 
                             Gail Angelica Mara  
                             Dorothy Mae Acabo
Photographers Pool
Head                    Greg Morales
Members             Rigel Suarez
                              Jerick Hernani   
                              Urich Calumpang  
                              Clee Villasor   
                              Loui Borromeo 
                              Lora Que  
                              Francis Realista  
                              Aris Ramiro
                              Blanche Althea Hamoy
                              Cezar Galang  
                              Earl Zar Calingacion

Chair          Mark Raygan Garcia (host school, Silliman University)
                    Rafi Duhaylungsod (Academe - St. Paul University Dumaguete)
                    Judy Flores Partlow (Philippine News Agency)
                    Jennifer Tilos (Philippine Information Agency)
                    Roy Bustillo (Kapisanan ng mga Broadkaster sa Pilipinas)
                    Florence Baesa (Press Club)
                    Adrian Sedillo (Negros Oriental - PIO)
                    Noel Villalba (Silliman on Air)
                    Ma. Czarina Dollente (the Weekly Sillimanian)
                    Cecile Genove (Academe - Silliman University)